Official Logo of the RMDIAI

HOME
About RMDIAI
Welcome
Board of Directors
Training
Conference
News & Updates
Newsletter
History
Membership
Members Only
Forms
RMDIAI Store
Links
Feedback
FAQ's
Jay Jensen Award
Ramsey Fund
Digital Imaging
Expert Witness
RMABPA

Rocky Mountain Division

of the

International Association for Identification


BOARD of DIRECTORS and OFFICERS


Next Board of Directors Meeting

Mike Reid,Chairman
Jefferson County Regional Crime Laboratory
200 Jefferson Parkway, Golden CO 80401
303-271-5663
307-633-4750
mreid@arvada.org
Erick Bryant, President
Colorado Bureau of Investigation
690 Kipling Street, Ste 3000
Denver, Co 80215
720-544-2259
erick.bryant@state.co.us
Donald Heiduck, Vice President
Laramie County Sheriff’s Department
1910 Pioneer Ave
Cheyenne, WY 82001
307-633-4750
dheiduck@laramiecounty.com
Wendy Bacchi, Executive Secretary
Division of Criminal Justice
700 Kipling, Ste 1000
Lakewood, CO 80215
303-239-4586
wendy.bacchi@state.co.us

Wendy Kipple, Treasurer

PO Box 1442

Fairplay, Colorado 80440

970-390-1253

cowgirlcop6@yahoo.com  

Lisa Lehl, Historian
Jefferson County Sheriff's Office
200 Jefferson County Parkway
Golden, CO 80401
303-271-5642
llehl@jeffco.us

Dawn Cavins, Editor

Longmont Police Department
225 Kimbark Street,
Longmont, CO 80501
303-651-8865
dawn.cavins@longmontcolorado.gov

Doug Young, Regional Representative
Thornton Police Department
9500 Civic Center Drive
Thornton, CO 80229
720-977-5191
doug.young@cityofthornton.net  

Lauren Stoeckel,Webmaster
11254 E. Ida Place
Englewood, CO 80111
303-770-8227
lstoecke@gmail.com  
Julie Kovats Fulton, Membership Secretary
Fort Collins Police Department
300 LaPorte Avenue
Ft. Collins, CO 80522
970-221-6830
jfulton@fcgov.com  
Becky Archuleta, Board Member
Jefferson County Regional Crime Lab
200 Jefferson County Pkwy
Golden, CO 80401
303-271-5659
baarchuleta@jeffco.us
Amy Laabs, Board Member
Lakewood Police Department
445 S. Allison Parkway
Lakewood, CO 80226
303-987-7311
amylaa@lakewoodco.org  
Heather Hatfield, Board Member
Thornton Police Department
9551 Civic Center Drive
Thornton, CO 80229
720-977-5188
heather.hatfield@cityofthornton.net
Julimarie Sommers, Board Member
10216 Silver Grade Ct. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87114
505-280-9751
julimariev@msn.com

Return to Top

The RMDIAI Board of Directors is scheduled to meet the one time every other month beginning in January of each year; these dates are determined by the schedules of board members. The location for the next meeting is determined at the conclusion of each board of directors meeting. If you have an issue or item to discuss, please contact one of the above listed board members.

Next Board of Directors Meeting:

Date:

Time:
Location:

Location:

Contact

Board Members and Officers ONLY

This page last updated: 12/24/2013

Send e-mail to WEBMASTER or SECRETARY with questions or comments about this website or information about the RMDIAI.